SBIR Phase I: Online curriculum for creating purpose-driven Start-ups
Award amount
$225,000Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2018Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- Drakeford, Scott, & Associates, LLC
- Proposal award date
- 2018-07-01
- Contract end date
- 2019-06-30
- UEI
- V8YFMSSK77N8
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- EA
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2018–2021). Reported award amounts total $480,998. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation