SBIR Phase II: Full-Page Electronic Braille Display
Award amount
$749,997Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2014Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- POLYMER BRAILLE INC
- Proposal award date
- 2014-04-15
- Contract end date
- 2016-03-31
- UEI
- SECHHH6TRHK4
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- EI
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- New High Density Magnetic Braille Actuators: The Path to a Consumer Full-Page Digital Braille Display
- SBIR Phase I: Full-Page Electronic Braille Display
Research funding history
3 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2012–2021). Reported award amounts total $1,176,816. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation, Department of Health and Human Services