SBIR Phase I: LBRC LED Lighting Control
Award amount
$149,933Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2014Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- MOJO LABS INC
- Proposal award date
- 2014-01-01
- Contract end date
- 2014-06-30
- UEI
- T396FELJMBV3
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- EI
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
3 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2014–2015). Reported award amounts total $1,292,447. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Energy, National Science Foundation