SBIR Phase I: Electric-Field-Controlled Nonvolatile Magnetic Memory Devices
Award amount
$149,268Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2013Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- Inston Inc
- Proposal award date
- 2013-07-01
- Contract end date
- 2014-06-30
- UEI
- LFBZR38C4XR9
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- NM
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2013–2014). Reported award amounts total $898,969. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation