SBIR Phase II: Flow Battery Electrolyte Purification: Unlocking 24-Hour Storage Potential
Award amount
$1,209,878Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2025Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- OTORO ENERGY INC
- Proposal award date
- 2025-09-01
- Contract end date
- 2027-08-31
- UEI
- K5Q1JVNYFKP3
- Solicitation number
- NSF 24-580
- Topic code
- EN
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2024–2025). Reported award amounts total $1,484,878. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation