Neuromorphic Control System for Powered Limb Splints
Award amount
$99,949Program and phase
STTR · Phase IAward year
2004Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Defense
- Branch
- Army
- Recipient company
- Advensys, LLC
- Proposal award date
- 2004-07-28
- Contract end date
- 2005-01-31
- UEI
- FG1MST7RGPW3
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- A04-T009
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2004–2005). Reported award amounts total $849,949. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: Department of Defense