Not Available
Award amount
$486,285Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2000Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Defense
- Branch
- Army
- Recipient company
- CAPACITEC, INC.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- MU66PJLAB6K3
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (1997–2000). Reported award amounts total $585,415. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: Department of Defense