SBIR PHASE I - TOPIC 123
Award amount
$299,943Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2023Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- LIFETIME OMICS, INC.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- CDENBM2B9K63
- Solicitation number
- PHS-2023-1
- Topic code
- 123
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2021–2023). Reported award amounts total $578,832. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services