IGF OT IGF ACA WEB PLATFORM TO INTEGRATE BEHAVIORAL HEALTH AND PREVENTION WITH PRIMARY CARE PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE BASE AWARD
Award amount
$149,886Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2015Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- MEDICAL DECISION LOGIC INC
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- XEL1QB1NEZX9
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- NIDA
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- PROCare: Cloud Process Support for Opioid Recovery Participation and Learning
- Web Platform to Integrate Behavioral Health
- Pediatric Practice Assistant: A Web and Mobile Platform to Measure Mental Health Problems in Pediatric Practice
- Developing a web platform to integrate behavioral health by making an impact on care processes data analytics and information analysis
- BIOMEDICAL (BASIC)
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
- Wearable Wireless Respiratory Monitoring System that Detects and Predicts Opioid Induced Respiratory Depression
- Building and testing the Life Enhancement and Advocacy Programming digital training tool (LEAPLink) to better serve people with lived experience of homelessness and substance use disorder
- A digital intervention to decrease self-stigma among pregnant and postpartum women with opioid use disorder
- Development of medication for the treatment of respiratory depression due to opioid (prescribed or illicit) overdose/multidrug (polysubstance) overdose in a hospital or community setting.
- Creation and Validation of the Dose-Opioid-Source Evaluation tool (DOSE) - a Robust Opioid Use Clinical Outcome Assessment for Qualification as an FDA Medical Device Development Tool (MDDT)
Research funding history
36 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (1999–2020). Reported award amounts total $11,442,847. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services, Department of Defense