Nanobodies for detecting and manipulating A to I editing enzymes and their modified RNA products
Award amount
$224,975Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2014Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- ABZYME THERAPEUTICS LLC
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- H2MLEFWV36N6
- Solicitation number
- DA15-001
- Topic code
- NIDA
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Multi-specific long-acting antibodies for the treatment of retinal neovascular diseases
- Novel immune-escape uricase for treatment of hyperuricemia
- Brain-cell penetrating antibodies for treatment of progressive multiple sclerosis
- Multi-specific long-acting antibodies for the treatment of retinal neovascular diseases
- Antibody Fragments to Improve HIV gp120 Protein Production
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
- Wearable Wireless Respiratory Monitoring System that Detects and Predicts Opioid Induced Respiratory Depression
- Building and testing the Life Enhancement and Advocacy Programming digital training tool (LEAPLink) to better serve people with lived experience of homelessness and substance use disorder
- A digital intervention to decrease self-stigma among pregnant and postpartum women with opioid use disorder
- Development of medication for the treatment of respiratory depression due to opioid (prescribed or illicit) overdose/multidrug (polysubstance) overdose in a hospital or community setting.
- Creation and Validation of the Dose-Opioid-Source Evaluation tool (DOSE) - a Robust Opioid Use Clinical Outcome Assessment for Qualification as an FDA Medical Device Development Tool (MDDT)
Research funding history
23 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2011–2024). Reported award amounts total $8,558,255. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services, Department of Defense, Department of Agriculture