Mutant miniPlasmin for Treatment of Peripheral Arterial Occlusion
Award amount
$106,998Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2009Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- GENECOPOEIA, INC.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- CELJZYQU3MK7
- Solicitation number
- PHS2009-2
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
3 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2009–2010). Reported award amounts total $949,506. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services