PhaseI_Innotechprecisionmedicine_CDC_NCEZID_031
Award amount
$243,500Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2024Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
- Recipient company
- InnoTech Precision Medicine, Inc
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- E4LRXHW2EKS5
- Solicitation number
- PHS-2024-1
- Topic code
- CDC/NCEZID 031
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Point of Care Detection of HPV and P16 in Saliva
- SBIR Phase I: Development of a Microfluidic Device for Multi-Omics Diagnosis of Cancer
- Point of care detection of HPV in saliva
- A multimodal platform for Oral screening of COVID-19
Research funding history
5 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2021–2025). Reported award amounts total $3,049,089. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services, National Science Foundation