Synthetic antibodies for monitoring modified RNAs
Award amount
$225,000Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2014Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- ROCKLAND IMMUNOCHEMICALS, INC.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- NFKNUGEMMY18
- Solicitation number
- DA15-001
- Topic code
- NIDA
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- IGF OT IGF SYSTEMIC PRE TARGETED RADIOIMMUNOTHERAPY WITH BISPECIFIC NANOBODIES FOR CANCER TREATMENT
- Developing a Point-of-Care Device for the Diagnosis of Sickle Cell Disease in Low Resource Settings
- TOPIC 324 PHASE I 9 MONTH FUNDING; NOVEL IMAGING AGENTS T EXPAND TE CLINICAL TOOL
- SBIR TOPIC 229, PHASE II: PHARMACODYNAMIC ASSAY FOR AKT FOR USE WITH PI3K/AKT/MTOR INHIBITORS
- TAS::75 0849::TAS SBIR TOPIC 292 PHASE I DEVELOPMENT OF MOLECULAR PHARMACODYNAMIC ASSAYS FOR TARGETED THERAPIES
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
- Wearable Wireless Respiratory Monitoring System that Detects and Predicts Opioid Induced Respiratory Depression
- Building and testing the Life Enhancement and Advocacy Programming digital training tool (LEAPLink) to better serve people with lived experience of homelessness and substance use disorder
- A digital intervention to decrease self-stigma among pregnant and postpartum women with opioid use disorder
- Development of medication for the treatment of respiratory depression due to opioid (prescribed or illicit) overdose/multidrug (polysubstance) overdose in a hospital or community setting.
- Creation and Validation of the Dose-Opioid-Source Evaluation tool (DOSE) - a Robust Opioid Use Clinical Outcome Assessment for Qualification as an FDA Medical Device Development Tool (MDDT)
Research funding history
11 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2008–2016). Reported award amounts total $3,800,913. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services