Koning Cone Beam Breast CT
Award amount
$2,986,450Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2009Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- KONING CORPORATION
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- WLM6VE4AC6X3
- Solicitation number
- PHS2009-2
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
3 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2003–2009). Reported award amounts total $5,649,280. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services