Project Title: PRV311: A Standalone, Safe, Effective, and Affordable Treatment for Early-Stage Cervical Cancer in LMICs
Award amount
$2,049,944Program and phase
SBIR · Phase II – Direct to Phase IIAward year
2022Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- PRIVO TECHNOLOGIES, LLC
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- E6ACGUBJMQC5
- Solicitation number
- PHS-2022-1
- Topic code
- 431
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Support for Registration Enabling Phase 3 Clinical Trial for Nanotechnology-Based Treatment of Carcinoma in Situ of the Oral Cavity (Stage 0 Oral Cancer)
- Clinical Studies for Improving Survival Rates for Oral Cancer Patients in Low Resource Settings
- Clinical Studies for Improving Survival Rates for Oral Cancer Patients in Low Resource Settings
- Commercialization of Safe and Effective Locoregional Head and Neck Cancer Therapy
- Supportive Clinical Trial Tasks for Nanotechnology-Based Treatment of Oral Cancer
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
- SBIR PHASE II, TOPIC 431: AUTOMATIC TREATMENT PLANNING OF CERVICAL CANCER HIGH-DOSE RATE BRACHYTHERPAY FOR LOW-RESOURCE SETTINGS.
- TOPIC NUMBER 431 CANCER TREATMENT TECHNOLOGIES FOR LOW-RESOURCE SETTINGS
- FY24 SBIR PHASE 2 RD CONTRACT - TOPIC 431 LIGHT RESEARCH, INC. Mobile oral-cancer screening and treatment (MOST) system for low-resource settings
- SBIR PHASE I - TOPIC 431 -A FULLY DIGITAL VOLUMETRIC ULTRASOUND IMAGING AND THERAPY SYSTEM FOR LOW RESOURCE ENVIRONMENTS
- SBIR PHASE I TOPIC 431, INTEGRATED CELL CULTURE CHAMBER AND FLOW GUIDE FOR POC, WALK-AWAY OPERATION FOR AUTOLOGOUS T CELL MANUFACTURING
Research funding history
10 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2013–2024). Reported award amounts total $19,736,265. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I, Phase II – Direct to Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services, National Science Foundation