Improving Pediatric Developmental Screening and Communication: A CME
Award amount
$199,939Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2013Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- ALLELE BIOTECHNOLOGY AND PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- VL99GKFNM1G3
- Solicitation number
- PA12-088
- Topic code
- NIDA
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Effective Nanoantibodies as Promising Therapeutics for Treating Sepsis
- Human Neural Stem Cells Engineered against oAβ Induced Toxicity for Cell Therapy
- Adaptable and Automated Large-Scale Manufacturing of iPSC-Derived Cell Products
- Anti-RPS23RG1 Nanoantibody as Novel Therapeutic and Research Reagents for Alzheimer’s Disease.
- Generation and Characterization of Nanobodies Against beta-Amyloid
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
- Wearable Wireless Respiratory Monitoring System that Detects and Predicts Opioid Induced Respiratory Depression
- Building and testing the Life Enhancement and Advocacy Programming digital training tool (LEAPLink) to better serve people with lived experience of homelessness and substance use disorder
- A digital intervention to decrease self-stigma among pregnant and postpartum women with opioid use disorder
- Development of medication for the treatment of respiratory depression due to opioid (prescribed or illicit) overdose/multidrug (polysubstance) overdose in a hospital or community setting.
- Creation and Validation of the Dose-Opioid-Source Evaluation tool (DOSE) - a Robust Opioid Use Clinical Outcome Assessment for Qualification as an FDA Medical Device Development Tool (MDDT)
Research funding history
17 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2001–2018). Reported award amounts total $3,047,648. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services