LASER-ENGINEERED NET SHAPE TI/HA COMPOSITE IMPLANTS
Award amount
$99,999Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2002Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- ORTHOGEN LLC
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- VGN2M63U68G3
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Calcium Sulfate Based Bioactive Bone Graft
- Multiphasic Calcium Sulfate Bone Repair Material
- A MECHANICAL/NEURAL LIMB PROSTHETIC INTERFACE
- JOINT IMPLANT SURFACES
- JOINT IMPLANT SURFACES
Research funding history
6 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (1992–2009). Reported award amounts total $718,222. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services, National Science Foundation