Responsible Retailing Program for Alcohol Retailers
Award amount
$99,259Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2009Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- RRF FIELD SERVICES, LLC
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- G6C8YSKSERK8
- Solicitation number
- PHS2009-2
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Stop-Service to Obviously-Impaired Patrons
- Stop Service to Obviously-Intoxicated Patrons
- Responsible Retailing Program for Alcohol Retailers
- A Program for Prevention Agencies to Reduce Underage Sales
Research funding history
5 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2009–2017). Reported award amounts total $2,617,423. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services