sEH Inhibitors to Treat Neuropathic Pain
Award amount
$224,443Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2014Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- EICOSIS LLC
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- EM8CCFVCTV69
- Solicitation number
- PA14-071
- Topic code
- NIEHS
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Identification of mechanism-based therapies to treat arrhythmogenic cardiomyopathy by resolving perturbations in regulatory lipid signaling
- Inhibiting soluble epoxide hydrolase as a treatment for chemotherapy inducedperipheral neuropathic pain
- sEH Inhibitors to Treat Neuropathic Pain
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
- Bioinspired Green Glycolipids as Fugitive Dust Mitigation Agents
- Supercritical Fluid Cartridges for Calibration of Air Pollution Sensors
- Weight Loss and Endocrine Disrupting Chemicals (EDCs): Lifestyle interventions to lose weight and reduce EDC exposure in individuals with overweight/obesity
- High-Resolution Ground-Level AQ Monitoring System Using Hyper-local Low-cost Sensor Nodes and AI Forecasting
- Bringing PFAS Monitoring Home: An Integrated Magnetic Nanoparticle and Lateral Flow Assay System
Research funding history
4 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2014–2022). Reported award amounts total $2,286,255. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services