MRI Biometry of the Pseudophakic Cadaver Eye
Award amount
$100,013Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2007Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- MRI RESEARCH, INC.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- UWC2HWZ4D772
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- A Database of IOL Position and Behavior
- MRI Biometry of the Pseudophakic Cadaver Eye
- A DATABASE OF IOL POSITION AND BEHAVIOR
Research funding history
4 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2004–2009). Reported award amounts total $1,997,964. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services