THE PURPOSE OF THIS MODIFICATION IS TO EXERCISE THE I-CORP OPTION
Award amount
$354,964Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2023Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- GENCYTE THERAPEUTICS INC
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- KLLTVAECBMN8
- Solicitation number
- 75N91022R00006
- Topic code
- NCICA27
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2023–2025). Reported award amounts total $854,954. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services