STTR Phase II: Living Pharmacy for Diabetes and Obesity Treatment
Award amount
$1,000,000Program and phase
STTR · Phase IIAward year
2025Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- Simmbion LLC
- Proposal award date
- 2025-03-12
- Contract end date
- 2027-02-28
- UEI
- CDSMRMMK4ET3
- Solicitation number
- NSF 23-516
- Topic code
- BT
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2022–2025). Reported award amounts total $1,255,136. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation