A Single Injection Method of Determining In Vivo pH by MRI
Award amount
$99,788Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2007Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- MACROCYCLICS, INC.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- WMZUMZ73Z5M5
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Copper Complexes for Cancer Imaging and Therapy
- MRI AGENTS THAT REPORT THE EXTRACELLULAR PH OF TUMORS
Research funding history
3 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2002–2007). Reported award amounts total $441,662. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services