Not Available
Award amount
$99,949Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2001Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- DataFlow/Alaska, Inc.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- JG2VMG3BTC45
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2001–2003). Reported award amounts total $199,949. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation