High Resolution EEG/Evoked Potential System
Award amount
$885,327Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2006Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- NEUROCOMP SYSTEMS
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- PJM6K5B7YMA5
- Solicitation number
- PHS2006-2
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Assessment Validation
- Cerebral Palsy Risk Identification System
- Cerebral Palsy Risk Identification System
- Computerized Assessment by Remote Examiner System (CARES)
- Computerized Assessment by Remote Examiner System (CARES)
Research funding history
29 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (1988–2023). Reported award amounts total $11,394,064. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services