Sustained Release Depot Olanzapine
Award amount
$1,073,890Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2010Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- AURITEC PHARMACEUTICALS, LLC
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- QX8KP6JKQ2L8
- Solicitation number
- PHS2010-2
- Topic code
- NIMH
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- IND-enabling Preclinical Development of a Sustained-release Pritelivir Intravaginal ring for the Treatment and Prophylaxis of Genital Herpes
- Long-acting injectable tacrolimus for chronic immunosuppression
- Longer-acting intravaginal formulation of buprenorphine
- I-Corps: Longer-acting intravaginal formulation of buprenorphine
- IND-enabling preclinical development of a sustained-release Pritelivir intravaginal ring for the treatment and prophylaxis of Genital Herpes in women
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
- Anise Health: Digital Mental Health for Asian Americans
- iKinnect2.0 for Juvenile Justice Involved Youth at Risk for Suicide Diversity Supplement
- The Development and Systematic Evaluation of an AI-Assisted Just-in-Time-Adaptive-Intervention for Improving Child Mental Health
- Scalable, non-dissociative single-cell RNA sequencing for mapping the brain in health and disease
- A MEMS-Based High-Throughput Photostimulation Device with Commercial Backplane Integration
Research funding history
30 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2004–2023). Reported award amounts total $25,454,161. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II, Phase II – Direct to Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services