Not Available
Award amount
$99,956Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2000Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Energy
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- ENERGY RESEARCH, INC.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- G53MM4H2AHY1
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2000–2009). Reported award amounts total $140,506. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I
Agencies: National Aeronautics and Space Administration, Department of Energy