Inductive Plasma Accelerator
Award amount
$652,500Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2005Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Energy
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- MSNW LLC
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- ZUJKEA8YLMC6
- Solicitation number
- DOE/SC-0072
- Topic code
- 01 d
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Time-Resolved Electron Beam Fluorescence
- Modular EP Diagnostic Instrumentation Cluster (MEDIC)
- Electric-based Combined Cycle Thruster for Multi-mode Propulsion
- ISS Launched Cubesat Demonstration of Variable-Drag Magnetoshell Aerocapture
- Combustion Enhanced Electric Propulsion
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
- Subway Labs: Big Data Tools for Energy Materials R&D
- Holistic Operations Planning System (HOPS)
- Aerogel Impregnated Polyurethane Piping and Duct Insulation
- Aerogel Impregnated Polyurethane Piping and Duct Insulation
- Hydrogen Fueling Station Cost Reduction; Study of a Cryogenic Liquid Phase Pump as an Alternative to Gas Compression
Research funding history
26 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (1999–2017). Reported award amounts total $8,094,788. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Defense, National Aeronautics and Space Administration, Department of Energy