SBIR Phase I:Bio-based Corrosion Inhibitors
Award amount
$150,000Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2010Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- CORTEC CORP.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- C8DQXAKG61K6
- Solicitation number
- NSF 09-609
- Topic code
- BC
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2004–2010). Reported award amounts total $249,869. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I
Agencies: Department of Defense, National Science Foundation