Diagnostic Biomarkers for Radicular Pain
Award amount
$1,601,880Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2011Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- CYTONICS CORPORATION
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- CMALM8BXJWE9
- Solicitation number
- PA10-050
- Topic code
- NIAMS
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
- Smart Cavity Creator Drill for Lumbar Interbody Fusion: Direct to Phase II
- Use of HIF-1alpha mRNA to Promote Pedicle Flap Healing.
- Development of novel genetic medicine approaches to treat orphan diseases
- A novel agent for preventing fatty degeneration of muscles in LGMD2B
- Bispecific biologic for rheumatoid arthritis therapy
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2010–2011). Reported award amounts total $1,794,180. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services