Novel, High Performance, Hall Field Thruster
Award amount
$99,775Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
1997Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Defense
- Branch
- Air Force
- Recipient company
- BUSEK CO., INC.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- SATYSBWG3FL7
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Research funding history
248 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (1988–2026). Reported award amounts total $87,675,405. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II, Phase II – Direct to Phase II
Agencies: Department of Defense, National Aeronautics and Space Administration, Department of Energy, National Science Foundation