Bio-Activated Opioid Drugs with Unprecedented Oral and Non-Oral Abuse-Resistance
Award amount
$217,526Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2014Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- ELYSIUM THERAPEUTICS, INC.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- CQ2LJLATAKH9
- Solicitation number
- DA14-013
- Topic code
- NIDA
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Novel Opioid Prodrugs with Oral Overdose Protection: Minimizing Cost-of-Goods
- Attack Major Source of Abused Opioids: Molecularly Deactivate Unused Rx Opioids
- Unprecedented Diversion-/Abuse-Resistance: Molecular Deactivation of Opioid Drugs
- Bio-Activated Opioid Drugs with Unprecedented Oral and Non-Oral Abuse-Resistance
- Unprecedented Diversion-/Abuse-Resistance: Molecular Deactivation of Opioid Drugs
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
- Wearable Wireless Respiratory Monitoring System that Detects and Predicts Opioid Induced Respiratory Depression
- Building and testing the Life Enhancement and Advocacy Programming digital training tool (LEAPLink) to better serve people with lived experience of homelessness and substance use disorder
- A digital intervention to decrease self-stigma among pregnant and postpartum women with opioid use disorder
- Development of medication for the treatment of respiratory depression due to opioid (prescribed or illicit) overdose/multidrug (polysubstance) overdose in a hospital or community setting.
- Creation and Validation of the Dose-Opioid-Source Evaluation tool (DOSE) - a Robust Opioid Use Clinical Outcome Assessment for Qualification as an FDA Medical Device Development Tool (MDDT)
Research funding history
6 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2014–2018). Reported award amounts total $6,722,094. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services