Therapeutic thrombin analogs
Award amount
$457,672Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2009Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- ARONORA INC
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- K57JWU3XKX95
- Solicitation number
- PHS2009-2
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Contact Pathway Inhibitor to Prevent Catheter-Related Thrombosis
- Contact Pathway Inhibitor to Prevent Catheter-Related Thrombosis
- Contact Pathway Inhibitor to Prevent Vascular Access Failure
- Thrombopoietin Targeting in Myeloproliferative Neoplasms
- Contact Pathway Inhibitor to Prevent Vascular Access Failure
Research funding history
27 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2003–2025). Reported award amounts total $41,500,702. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services, Department of Agriculture