Blink Prosthesis for Facial Paralysis Patients
Award amount
$1,312,890Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2009Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- RIPPLE LLC
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- GH3RMZ87E156
- Solicitation number
- PHS2009-2
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Clinical Validation of Myoelectric Implant for Intuitive Prosthesis Control
- Closed-loop laryngeal pacing for voice restoration
- Clinical Validation of Myoelectric Implant for Intuitive Prosthesis Control
- Development of a Myoelectric Implant for Intuitive Prosthesis Control.
- Implantable Recording and Integrated Stimulation (IRIS) device for cortical experiments
Research funding history
20 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2005–2025). Reported award amounts total $21,176,974. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II, Phase II – Direct to Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services, Department of Defense