Brachytherapy Delivery System for Treatment of Lung Cancer
Award amount
$100,000Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2007Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- Source Production & Equipment Co., Inc.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- LJ2MNJLCDKM1
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Intensity Modulated Breast Brachytherapy System
- HDR Brachytherapy for Intraocular Melanoma
- Brachytherapy Delivery System for Treatment of Lung Cancer
Research funding history
4 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2007–2008). Reported award amounts total $1,057,195. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services