Networked Powerline Monitoring System
Award amount
$649,999Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2024Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Energy
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- DELPHIRE, INC.
- Proposal award date
- 2024-09-10
- Contract end date
- 2025-09-09
- UEI
- KHPALMDLY7X3
- Solicitation number
- DE-FOA-0003279
- Topic code
- C52-07a
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
Research funding history
3 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2021–2024). Reported award amounts total $1,999,656. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: Department of Energy