SBIR Phase II: Scaling and Validating Enzymatic Carbon Capture and Utilization for Industrial Sustainability
Award amount
$969,961Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2024Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- RUBI LABORATORIES, INC.
- Proposal award date
- 2024-09-01
- Contract end date
- 2026-08-31
- UEI
- XDHAP1NKBJG3
- Solicitation number
- NSF 23-516
- Topic code
- ET
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2022–2024). Reported award amounts total $1,225,905. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation