Inorganic Carbon Monitoring for Enhanced Carbon Capture in Wastewater Treatment Facilities.
Award amount
$206,500Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2024Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Energy
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- MAX-IR LABS INCORPORATED
- Proposal award date
- 2024-07-22
- Contract end date
- 2025-04-21
- UEI
- M5KKSJPQFGX1
- Solicitation number
- DE-FOA-0003202
- Topic code
- C58-24c
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Inline Analysis of Phosphates in Fluids
- Apparatus & Method to Certify Properties of Infrared Optical Materials
- PFAS sensor for remediation and industrial wastewater treatment optimization applications
- Infrared biochemical sensor for Algal production efficiency improvement
- Infrared biochemical sensor for Algal production efficiency improvement
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
Research funding history
12 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2017–2025). Reported award amounts total $5,060,742. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Defense, Department of Health and Human Services, National Science Foundation, Department of Agriculture, Department of Energy