SBIR Phase I: Space-Time Projection Optical Tomography (SPOT)
Award amount
$274,996Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2024Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- OPTICALX, LLC
- Proposal award date
- 2024-07-01
- Contract end date
- 2025-12-31
- UEI
- JT2MZF46W8K3
- Solicitation number
- NSF 23-515
- Topic code
- SP
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2024). Reported award amounts total $349,788. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I
Agencies: Department of Defense, National Science Foundation