SBIR Phase I: Automated Digital Accessibility Testing and Remediation Compliance Platform for Web Content Accessibility Guidelines
Award amount
$274,990Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2024Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- URL TO IRL INC.
- Proposal award date
- 2024-05-01
- Contract end date
- 2025-04-30
- UEI
- JY76MZU9RTE7
- Solicitation number
- NSF 23-515
- Topic code
- HC
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2024–2026). Reported award amounts total $1,459,690. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation