SBIR Phase I: Development of a DNA-linked Kinase Assay
Award amount
$274,990Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2024Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- DENCODA LLC
- Proposal award date
- 2024-05-01
- Contract end date
- 2025-04-30
- UEI
- J1W3J87E5MN4
- Solicitation number
- NSF 23-515
- Topic code
- BT
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2022–2024). Reported award amounts total $531,576. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services, National Science Foundation