STTR Phase I: Injectable Biotherapeutic for Treatment of Post-Traumatic Osteoarthritis
Award amount
$275,000Program and phase
STTR · Phase IAward year
2024Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- Provizigen LLC
- Proposal award date
- 2023-11-01
- Contract end date
- 2025-10-31
- UEI
- KT8KEDVPJJZ8
- Solicitation number
- NSF 23-515
- Topic code
- BM
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2023–2024). Reported award amounts total $625,922. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services, National Science Foundation