Electrolytic Metal Recovery from Photovoltaic Waste
Award amount
$1,074,132Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2023Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Energy
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- POWERTECH WATER
- Proposal award date
- 2023-07-10
- Contract end date
- 2026-04-09
- UEI
- JD9MTUKKNG13
- Solicitation number
- DE-FOA-0002903
- Topic code
- C56-15b
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Composite Carbon Anode for Selective Metals Removal from Aqueous Waste Streams
- Electrochemical POU Water Purification System
- Composite Carbon Anode for Selective Metals Removal from Aqueous Waste Streams
- Composite Carbon Anode for Selective Metals Removal from Aqueous Waste Streams
- Targeted Lead (Pb) Removal for Drinking Water Purification Using INCION®
Research funding history
9 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2015–2024). Reported award amounts total $6,457,728. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: Department of Energy, Department of Health and Human Services, National Science Foundation