SBIR Phase II: MicroLINKs: connecting the physical and digital worlds
Award amount
$999,885Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2023Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- OWIC TECHNOLOGIES INC
- Proposal award date
- 2023-01-01
- Contract end date
- 2024-12-31
- UEI
- QJLKBLFKNJ58
- Solicitation number
- NSF 21-565
- Topic code
- SP
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- High throughput electrosynthesis for enhanced drug discovery via light-powered smart microelectronics
- SBIR Phase I: iD3: Intelligent, Invisible Electronic ID Tags
Research funding history
3 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2020–2025). Reported award amounts total $1,515,555. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: National Science Foundation, Department of Health and Human Services