SBIR Phase II:Ultra-high Throughput Parallel Optical Links for Chip-to-Chip Interconnects
Award amount
$989,153Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2022Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- Avicenatech, Corp.
- Proposal award date
- 2022-09-01
- Contract end date
- 2024-08-31
- UEI
- HAMDAN824UG1
- Solicitation number
- NSF 21-565
- Topic code
- PH
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2021–2022). Reported award amounts total $1,244,765. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation