SBIR Phase I:Monitoring and Treatment of Urinary Incontinence in Women
Award amount
$255,078Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2022Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- LIV LABS INC
- Proposal award date
- 2022-01-15
- Contract end date
- 2023-07-31
- UEI
- XBM9L92LT4D1
- Solicitation number
- NSF 21-563
- Topic code
- DH
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Phase IIB Clinical and Nonclinical Testing of Soft Spring Continence Pessary for Women, in Support of FDA 510(k) Clearance Requirements
- Soft Spring Continence Pessary for Women
Research funding history
3 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2021–2024). Reported award amounts total $2,492,073. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I, Phase II – Direct to Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services, National Science Foundation