SBIR Phase II: Point of Care Metabolic Measurement
Award amount
$999,101Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2021Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- SEQUITUR HEALTH CORP
- Proposal award date
- 2021-08-01
- Contract end date
- 2023-07-31
- UEI
- NNYXSNYMC545
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- BM
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Whole Blood Point of Care Metabolic Measurement - SB1
- Home Monitoring of Metabolic Disorders
- Whole Blood Point of Care Metabolic Measurement
- SBIR Phase I: Point of Care Metabolic Measurement
Research funding history
5 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2019–2024). Reported award amounts total $7,583,848. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I, Phase II – Direct to Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services, National Science Foundation