SBIR Phase I: Open Vascular Surgical Training System for Skill Acquisition and Evaluation
Award amount
$253,462Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2021Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- RESUTURE INC.
- Proposal award date
- 2021-02-15
- Contract end date
- 2022-01-31
- UEI
- DD4NZFP3KVW8
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- DH
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2021–2023). Reported award amounts total $1,249,875. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation