SBIR Phase II: Digital rehabilitation platform for higher education, mental health, and workforce readiness
Award amount
$989,998Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2020Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- Nucleos Inc.
- Proposal award date
- 2020-10-01
- Contract end date
- 2022-09-30
- UEI
- PP1DUH2BYL46
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- EA
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2018–2020). Reported award amounts total $1,214,997. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation