SBIR Phase II: AbGrab Laparoscopic Lifting Device
Award amount
$999,429Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2020Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- LAPOVATIONS LLC
- Proposal award date
- 2020-09-15
- Contract end date
- 2022-08-31
- UEI
- NETGEM3GUK77
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- MD
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2019–2020). Reported award amounts total $1,224,429. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation